26 thoughts on “What’s in the Box? #38

  1. Miya says:

    Thanks for the shout-out! I love your weekly produce parties :-)

  2. Cauliflower – roasted in the oven with olive oil & a few halved cloves of garlic. It’s to die for.

  3. Lucy says:

    Just so you know, it is a coincidence that I featured a “how to” on using up unwanted zucchini on National Zucchini Day. Regardless your box this week looks excellent.

  4. I really want to make zucchini muffins this weekend. I think it’s a great way to sneak some veggies into my produce-hating boyfriend :)

  5. […] linking up with “What’s in the Box” over at In Her Chucks again! Share this:EmailFacebookLike this:Like3 bloggers like this. This entry was posted in Food […]

  6. rlcioffi1982 says:

    That looks delicious – I *love* fresh garlic! Here is a CSA from MA: https://cenabisbene.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/more-csa-cookies-and-lemonade/ (and some pictures of homemade lemonade)!

  7. naimavanswol says:

    your CSA is beautiful. right now i am obsessed with tomatoes!

  8. Beth says:

    What a great assortment! I would totally roast the cauliflower. It’s one of my favorite things! :)

  9. […] sure to check out the “What in the Box” link party over at InHerChucks! Lots of great veggies and ideas. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this.   Leave a […]

  10. […] always, I’m linking up to the “What’s in the Box?” party over at In Her […]

  11. […] This post is part of the What’s In The Box? link party hosted by In Her Chucks. Check out all the other partiers here! Share […]

  12. I do believe next year I’ll order a larger box for more variety and then just happily share with family. Your boxes always look so marvelous and full! :)

    http://creativemetaphor.wordpress.com/2012/08/12/csa-week-8/

    Recipes for crock-pot apple butter, apple sauce, granola bars, freezer pops and roasted veggies.

  13. […] more great links to CSA boxes, recpies and ideas, see In Her Chuck’s link party: What’s in the Box? #38 Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:Like2 bloggers like this. This entry was posted in CSA […]

  14. […] party here. Share this:TwitterFacebookPinterestEmailMorePrintTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

  15. Jen says:

    I’m back! Posted my link in the party. :)

  16. graceyb says:

    How do I share a recipe with the group? Do I post it here in the comments?

    • inherchucks says:

      Hi Gracey! I am so thrilled you are interested in joining the link party. In order to share your recipe, please click on the blue icon that reads “click to add/view link” (with the blue frog looking thingie). That will take you to the link up page. Once on the link up page scroll down to the bottom and click on the button that reads “add your link”. It will then prompt you for the URL of your post, the name of your post and your email. Let me know if you have any more questions. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

