4 thoughts on “Clean Eating: Round 2/Day 1

  1. You are inspiring me! We have family in this week and talk about falling off the wagon!!! But I will keep you in mind as I attempt to make better decisions!

  2. Curly Bug says:

    I am just curious if you are doing this for losing weight purposes or just to eat healthier? If so, have you noticed results? Also, where did you buy the magazine? Does it always have weeks worth of recipes and eating possibilities in it or is a special issue you found?
    The food looks delicious and I am in need of a change! You are inspiring me to try it :)

    • inherchucks says:

      I decided to do a clean eating meal plan in order to feel better. Sometimes I find myself needed a “clean out”. I would normally do a cleanse but since I am still breastfeeding I chose to do an elimination program instead. I feel so much better when I eat this way. I prob have lost some weight but mostly I have lost the feeling of being bloated and inflamed. I bought the magazine at my local grocery store. It always has 2 week meal plans and they can also be found on their website (cleaneatingmag.com). The food is delicious! And it is a great way to learn how to cook and eat cleaner so you can make some lifelong changes. Please let me know if you have any more questions. I would be happy to help in any way I can :)

Leave a Reply

