5 thoughts on “What’s in the Box? #84

  1. Beth says:

    I hear you on the ‘find time to write a blog post’ after work! (It’s why I’m perpetually behind on my posting!) And I don’t even have a kid to take care of! Your box looks gorgeous – is that a spaghetti squash? :)

  2. Kirsten says:

    Heather,
    I too can relate to the ‘find time’ thing–though I write out the posts by hand whenever I can/have to/mood strikes, then I need to find time to type them up and publish. Just took me a couple of hours (hours!) to publish my first ever cookbook review. And then to find time to comment! Apparently I had trouble exiting Inlinkz and coming back here the other day. I apologize.

    I was never a napper (though I had the best nap of my life after walking the half marathon last month) but I know how throwing off your usual schedule can mess. you. up.
    I’m glad to see you’re able to juggle the balls in the air, though! Eating those fresh veggies sure must help.

    Today I’m linking up a white chicken leek pizza, made with the herbed cream cheese I intended to be a summer CSA herb project but never happened. I’m also linking up a savory butternut squash muffin, and an incredibly easy (I call it Stupefyingly Simple) chicken, butternut squash, and rice soup which would be delicious with the muffin.

    Thanks for hosting!

  3. […] always, I’m sharing this post at the “What’s in the Box?” link party over at In Her Chucks. Check it […]

Leave a comment